Daycare, School and Church

Whether you're looking to lease, to buy or sell daycare, school or church properties or just looking, LIANG Commercial Daycare, School and Church Sale Team will eliminate all of the work and stress that comes with the process.

LIANG Commercial offers turnkey daycare, school and church sales/ leasing and transition services through every step of the process from listing through settlement. We will set realistic goals which produce a sale, and foster an amicable relationship between the buyer and the seller.

Our team specializes in Daycare and School business sales, Daycare, School and Church leasing, Daycare, School and Church Properties for sale.

www.liangcommercial.ca

Strategic and Target Marketing

In ADDITION to custom Marketing platform and avenues, Liang Commercial will implement a TARGET MARKETING STRATEGY. The Target Marketing Strategy allows the team to reach previous and current clientele, first generation immigrants who want to be their own boss, maximize business potential and fully run and operate their very own daycare and school business.

Our goal is to develop marketing material and brochures outlining the potential and opportunity to own and operate a daycare and school business. Furthermore, detailing the quality of leasehold improvements, benefits of purchasing assets, and moving into an existing site, which was built according to city approvals and necessary permits for a proper childcare/school/church facility.

To list a Daycare, School or Church

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at 403 606-0112 or by email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

Buyer/Tenant and Listing Inquiry

For buyer/tenant and listing inquiry, please contact one of our daycare, school or church specialists with listing number. 

Tina Ho 403-680-5585 tinaho@
liangcommercial.ca
Thomas Lei 403-708-9515 thomaslei@
liangcommercial.ca
Ross London 403-681-9711 rosslondon@
liangcommercial.ca
Kaukab Saher 403-968-5525 kaukabsaher@
liangcommercial.ca
Tim Polanik 403-399-1504 timpolanik@
liangcommercial.ca
Phil Yan 587-719-7999 philyan@
liangcommercial.ca